Contact

If you need to discuss a specific issue or question concerning one of your accounts, services, general inquiries or feedback with SCFCU, please contact us via phone or email.
Please do not include personal or financial information in your email as it is unsecured.

Toll-Free: 1-800-491-4309
Parkston Branch: 605-928-7520
Springfield Branch: 605-369-2909
Yankton Branch: 605-665-4309
Email: office@scfcu.net

Mastercard Hotline: 1-800-528-2273
Visa Hotline: 1-800-847-2911

Mailing Address:
Services Center FCU
609 West 21st Street
PO Box 704
Yankton, SD 57078
 
Email Us Now >
 

Employee Directory

Parkston BranchTitleEmail Address
Kim SMember Service Representativememberservices@scfcu.net

Springfield BranchTitleEmail Address
Shannon WMember Service Representativememberservices@scfcu.net
Jessica NMember Service Representativememberservices@scfcu.net

Yankton BranchTitleEmail Address
Jan PutnamLoan Officerjputnam@scfcu.net
Fonda LaceyLoan Officerflacey@scfcu.net
Tammy ThoeneMSR Supervisortthoene@scfcu.net
Nick MillerIT Specialistnmiller@scfcu.net
Lela GMember Service Representativememberservices@scfcu.net
Marlene BMember Service Representativememberservices@scfcu.net
Monica DMember Service Representativememberservices@scfcu.net
Skyler RMember Service Representativememberservices@scfcu.net
Teresa VMember Service Representativememberservices@scfcu.net

AdministrationTitleEmail Address
Phil HeinlenChief Executive Officerpheinlen@scfcu.net
April TompkinsChief Operations Officeratompkins@scfcu.net
Tim WechslerChief Information Officertweschsler@scfcu.net
Laurie WarfelHead Loan Officerlwarfel@scfcu.net
Sheila BlahaAccounting Executivesblaha@scfcu.net
Stephen BruaMarketing Directorsbrua@scfcu.net